SBCA constitutes a committee to deal with Anti Corruption

DG SBCA I Agha Maqsood Abbass constituted a special three member committee to deal with the Anti Corruption Establishment  Karachi. Farhan Qaise is heading the  committee , Atif Hussain Sheikh and Abdul Rauf Sheikh have been made members of the said committee . That committee was formed on 14th Feb 2017 and reportedly settlement has been reached among the parties with huge  increment on monthly amounts!

اپنا تبصرہ بھیجیں